Upcoming Events

Football  Game Schedule

vs. South Charleston

Senior Night

Friday, August 27

 

@Bridgeport HS

Friday, September 3

vs. Hedgesville

Hall of Fame Game

Friday, September 17

@Woodrow Wilson

Friday, September 24

vs. Mussleman

Youth Night

Friday, October 1

vs. Wheeling Park

Friday, October 8

vs. Parkersburg South

Homecoming

Friday, October 15

@John Marshall High School

Friday, October 22

MOHAWK BOWL at UHS

Friday, October 29

MHS Band Spectacular

Saturday, September 25

UHS Showcase

October 11, 2021 

6:00pm (report time 4:30pm)

@Spring Mills High School

Friday, November 5

Upcoming Schedule

Monday, August 2: MHS Stadium from 6:30-8:30 pm

Thursday, August 5: MHS Stadium from 6:30-8:30 pm

Monday, August 9: MHS Stadium from 6:30-8:30 pm

Thursday, August 12: MHS Stadium from 6:30-8:30 pm

Upcoming Performances

October 1 - WVU Homecoming Parade

October 14 - MHS Homecoming Parade